Follow by Email

Sunday, 8 January 2017

The CW Renews All Its DC Shows

The CW has renewed seven series for next season.

These include all for of its DC TV anchors - Arrow (Season 6), The Flash (Season 4), Legends Of Tomorrow (Season 3) and Supergirl (Season 3). Joining the DC TV juggernauts for the 2017-2018 season will also be Jane The Virgin, Crazy Ex-Girlfriend and the fan favorite Supernatural.

The CW made the renewal announcement this morning at the TCA press tour.

"Over the past several seasons, The CW has built a schedule of proven performers, from our lineup of DC superheroes, to critically acclaimed comedies, to sci-fi dramas," Mark Pedowitz, The CW's president, said in a statement. "Early pickups of these seven series now allow our producers to plan ahead for next season, and gives us a solid base to build on for next season, with original scripted series to roll out all year long."

Are you excited to see all your favorite DC heroes returning to TV screens next season?

Source: TV Guide

For More From Infinite Earths, Be Sure To

No comments:

Post a Comment