Follow by Email

Tuesday, 6 June 2017

Arrow: Season 5 Hits Home Video This Fall

Warner Bros. Home Entertainment has announced new Blu-Ray and DVD details for Arrow: The Complete Fifth Season, which hits home video on September 19th.

Included alongside all 23 episodes will be an exciting selection of bonus features. You can check out a full list of episode titles and additional bonus features posted below...

· Arrow: 2016 Comic-Con Panel
· The New Team Arrow
· Allied: The Invasion Complex (Arrow)
· Returning to the Roots of Arrow: Prometheus
· Deleted Scenes
· Gag Reel


1. Legacy
2. The Recruits
3. A Matter of Trust
4. Penance
5. Human Target
6. So It Begins
7. Vigilante
8. Invasion!
9. What We Leave Behind
10. Who Are You?
11. Second Chances
12. Bratva
13. Spectre of the Gun
14. The Sin-Eater
15. Fighting Fire With Fire
16. Checkmate
17. Kapiushon
18. Disbanded
19. Dangerous Liaisons
20. Underneath
21. Honor Thy Fathers
22. Missing
23. Lian Yu

Arrow: The Complete Fifth Season comes home September 19th and sees Oliver brining together a new team, consisting of Wild Dog, Artemis, Mr. Terrific and others, to take on a ghost from his past in the form of a new villain calling himself Prometheus.

The show returns on a new day and time, Thursdays at 9pm, beginning this Fall.

For More From Infinite Earths, Be Sure To

No comments:

Post a Comment