Follow by Email

Monday, 29 May 2017

Spider-Man: Homecoming Gets A Swinging Soundtrack

Jon Watts' Spider-Man: Homecoming will be swinging into theatres before we know it and now, thanks to an Amazon listing, we have our first look at the track list for the film's upcoming soundtrack! You can check out all the titles listed below, but remember that there could be some potential spoilers in the track titles.
  1. Spider-Man Television Theme
  2. The World is Changing
  3. Academic Decommitment
  4. High Tech Heist
  5. On a Ned-To-Know Basis
  6. Drag Racing / An Old Van Rundown
  7. Webbed Surveillance
  8. No Vault of His Own
  9. Monumental Meltdown
  10. The Baby Monitor Protocol
  11. A Boatload of Trouble Part 1
  12. A Boatload of Trouble Part 2
  13. Ferry Dust Up
  14. Stark Raving Mad
  15. Pop Vulture
  16. Bussed a Move
  17. Lift Off
  18. Fly-By-Night Operation
  19. Vulture Clash
  20. A Stark Contrast
  21. No Frills Proto COOL!
  22. Spider-Man: Homecoming Suite
There are some rather intriguing track titles here, but the one song we're really looking forward to hearing is Michael Giacchino's orchestral take on the 1960's Spider-Man theme.

Spider-Man: Homecoming swings into theatres on July 7th.

Source: Amazon

For More From Infinite Earths, Be Sure To

No comments:

Post a Comment