Follow by Email

Thursday, 22 June 2017

Jurassic World 2 Gets An Official Title

Universal Pictures has released the very first poster for J.A. Bayona's Jurassic World sequel!

The film is officially entitled Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom.

We really love the look of the poster and the new title has us very curious. 

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom stars Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Jeff Goldblum, BD Wong, Raff Spall, Toby Jones, Ted Levine, James Cromwell and Justice Smith.

Life Finds A Way on July 22nd, 2018.

Source: Universal Pictures 

For More From Infinite Earths, Be Sure To

No comments:

Post a Comment